&nbp;

Sub-page-safenet

ECS Offerings

Arrow Insight

The data and analytics to make informed decisions and understand your available opportunities. Our Arrow Insight applications offer customer, market and whitespace data to give you the business and market intelligence needed to understand and grow your businesses.

RenewIQ

This innovative cloud-based tool that gives you 360-degree view of expiring assets along with a single platform for tracking and forecasting renewal information across supplier lines.

Arrow ECS Advantage Partner Program


Arrow partners can earn vouchers for purchasing their networking, virtualization, and/or security solutions through Arrow that can be used for education, demand generation activities, industry events and more.

Arrow Value Recovery Solutions

Turning IT asset disposition and reverse supply chain challenges into a strategic advantage, through flexible disposition, reuse, and recovery solutions – all on a global scale.

Financing

Helping you close the deal. We will find the right solution for even the most complex financing problem.

MyArrowPartner Site

MyArrow is a real-time, self-service tool allowing you to access the information you need, when you need it—getting you back to business fast.

SafeNet Solutions Lab


Arrow hosts a comprehensive representation of SafeNet products and solutions that are available to you. Arrow provides remote or in person access that can help you to design, test, demo, and sell the right SafeNet solutions.

Dedicated Safenet Resources


Leverage your Arrow inside and field sales and engineering resources dedicated to SafeNet to help manage your SafeNet business.

Arrow Safenet Contacts

Sara Wright
Product Manager
512.672.8814
swright@arrow.com

Andrea Lindsey
Brand Sales Specialist, North East
alindsey@arrow.com
(508) 498-9489

Jeff Budnick
Brand Sales Specialist, South East
jbudnick@arrow.com
(512) 672-8805

Ryan Andrewjeski
Brand Sales Specialist, North Central
randrewjeski@arrow.com
(608) 234-0597

Dave Hutcherson
Brand Sales Specialist, South Central
DHutcherson@arrow.com
(303) 824-6548

Scott Robinson
Brand Sales Specialist, West
ScRobinson@arrow.com
(720) 320-0081

Jamieson Johnson
Systems Engineer
jamjohnson@arrow.com