Arrow Oracle Public Sector

Arrow and Oracle: Working toward the future in public sector

The Arrow Oracle Public Sector team provides public-sector leaders with a complete, open and integrated suite of applications, servers, and storage solutions engineered to seamlessly optimize every aspect of government operations.

Arrow and Oracle enjoy a deep, 15-year partnership providing solutions to public sector customers. Our professional team of field and inside account managers understand the pressures of the public sector – they know how to do more with less and meet the requirements of the mission the first time, every time.

Arrow’s dedicated Oracle team supports our public sector resellers by providing them with innovative products and services that solve real world problems in the public sector:

  • Marketing managers with experience developing marketing programs with demand generation and events that emphasize your key strengths to public sector customers
  • Engineers who can help you run demos of the latest in demand solutions using our demo labs
  • Financial managers with special programs that make purchasing easier for public sector end users
  • A professional services organization that can help you provide professional services or supplemental services to your own in-house PS, providing training to your end users
  • Proven contracts and capture managers who can help you win the contract vehicle you seek or team you with one of Arrow’s existing contract vehicles
Solutions

Servers, Storage, Big Data, Database, Internet of Things, Converged Infrastructure, Cloud, Virtualization, Enterprise Applications, Industry

Technologies

Storage, Servers, Software, Engineered Systems

Contacts

Arrow Oracle Group Public Sector Contacts:

Public Sector Brand Sales Specialists
Jeanie Elsberry
jelsberry@arrow.com
813.215.9893


Public Sector Inside Sales
Manager of Inside Sales, Hardware
Richard Riddle
rriddle@arrow.com
303.801.4475


Supervisor of Inside Sales, Hardware
Paul Strangie
pstrangie@arrow.com
303.801.4482


Manager of Inside Sales, Support Services
Paul Romanelli
promanelli@arrow.com
303.305.5654


Training and Enablement
Mark Herlihy
mherlihy@arrow.com
303.801.4481


Engineering Support
George Basilick (hardware)
gbasilick@arrow.com
303.801.5657


Product & Supplier Marketing Manager
Keir Hoppe
khoppe@arrow.com
303.601.9853