Arrow Networking Public Sector Solutions

Arrow Networking Public Sector

Governing in the 21st century presents new challenges for networking. Citizens expect to connect to governments in frictionless, secure and reliable ways; employees need to collaborate while working remotely without comprising performance; and security in the data center can never be compromised.

The Arrow Networking Public Sector team has partnered with the world’s leading providers of networking products and services to provide proven, best-of-breed networking solutions for the public sector. To ensure that your customer’s journey to the cloud is not interrupted, all of our solutions are cost effective, class leading in performance and adhere to open standards protocols.

Our large and diverse public sector reseller channel of partners is supported with a complete range of sales, marketing and demand generation, and engineering services delivered by a dedicated, seasoned team from Arrow. Whatever your public sector needs are, Arrow has the right resources to get the job done.

Solutions

Application Delivery, Big Data, Mobile Device Management, High Performance Computing, Network Security, Unified Communication, Network Infrastructure, Data Center Modernization, Cloud Computing, Virtualization

Technologies

Fabric Technology, Ethernet Fabric, Software-Defined Networking, IPv6, OpenStack, Remote Access, Packet Filtering

Contacts

Contact Information:
Brocade:
Dan Shabazi – Team Lead
dshabazi@arrow.com
317-519-2356


Kimberly Jaecksch – Federal
kjaecksch@arrow.com
240-338-7594


Matt Kassawara – Sales Engineer
mkassawara@arrow.com
303-824-6468


Juniper:
Charles Franck – Team Lead
cfranck@arrow.com
404-693-0011


Brian Loesch – Sales Engineer
bloesch@arrow.com
303-824-6489


Riverbed & Gigamon:
TBH – Team Lead


Aaron Moore – Sales Engineer
amoore@arrow.com
303-517-5872